Regional Association Chapters

A Directory of Local Chapters & County Boundaries

East Bay Alarm Association

Alameda, Contra Costa & Solano

Mike Salk
(510) 652-2477
MSalk@ReedBrothers.com

Greater Los Angeles Security & Alarm Association

Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara & San Luis Obispo

David Michel
(818) 818-285-1500
dmichel@valleyalarm.com

Greater Valley Alarm Association

Merced, Stanislaus, San Joaquin, Mariposa, Toulumne, Calveras, Amador, Mono & Alpine.

Joe Castro
(209) 384-3305
josephc@alarmwatch.com

Golden Gate Alarm Association

San Francisco & San Mateo

Paul Wassem
(408) 307-7725
pwassem@openeye.net

Inland Empire Alarm Association

Riverside & San Bernardino

William Watson
(760) 245-8600
williamw@hidesertalarm.com

Mid-Cal Alarm Association

Kern, Tulare, Madera, Fresno, Kings & Inyo

Michael Tarin
(559) 673-5925
mtarin@DiamondDci.com

Orange County Alarm Association

Orange County

Jerry Lenander 
(800) 437-7658
director@caaonline.org

Redwood Alarm Association

Marin, Sonoma, Lake, Mendocino, Humboldt, Napa, Trinity & Del Norte

Sean Cooke
(800) 255-4273
scooke@allguardsystems.com

Sacramento Area Alarm Association

Sacramento, El Dorado, Placer, Nevada, Yuba, Sierra, Plumas, Butte, Lassen, Modoc, Siskiyou, Shasta, Tehama, Colusa, Glenn, Sutter & Yolo

Mark Simpson
(916) 480-4824
MSimpson@tmscentral.com

San Diego Security Association

San Diego & Imperial

Matt Kruger
(85) 657-9100
matt@ranchandcoastsecurity.com

Silicon Valley Alarm Association

Santa Clara, Monterey, Santa Cruz & San Benito

Deric Morrow
(415) 602-7173
deric.morrow@amag.com

Become An Association Member Today

There's a place for you at the California Alarm Association. Sign up online today to join one of the fastest growing and progressive industry associations.