Golden Gate Alarm Association

San Francisco & San Mateo Counties

Subscribe For Updates

Get the latest event news & legislative
updates that affect your business!

Welcome!

The Golden Gate Alarm Association exists to promote the interests of the electronic security industry. The association facilitates communication among members engaged in the sale, installation servicing and monitoring of alarm systems, industry suppliers, and public safety officials by providing a forum for the discussion of ideas, problems, and solutions.

Members of GGAA sell, install, service and monitor burglar and fire alarm systems, supervisory systems, access control, video surveillance systems (CCTV) as well as a host of other low voltage system applications.

The association is a member of the California Alarm Association (CAA) and the Electronic Security Association (ESA) and encourages the enactment of legislation beneficial to the electronic alarm system industry and the public interest. Of utmost importance to us is the promotion of excellence and professionalism within our industry.

Golden Gate Alarm Association
Paul Wassem

Chapter Contact:

Paul Wassem
(408) 307-7725
pwassem@openeye.net

Next Upcoming Event
05 October 2020
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Association Members

Information about our members’ services is provided to the public to assist in making a wise and informed decision when buying electronic security and life safety systems.

Allied Security Alarms

Rudy Alva
650-871-8959
rudy@alliedsecurityalarms.com
www.alliedsecurityalarms.com

 


Allied Security Alarms

650-871-8959

 


Comcast

Doug Bassett
215-203-4580
douglas.bassett@cable.comcast.com
https://cable.comcast.com

 


DEA Security Systems Co., Inc.

Charisse Allen
800-697-8400
EMAIL: deassco@gmail.com

Denalect Alarm Company

Rod Uffindell
925-932-2211
ralph@denalect.com
www.denalect.com


Fox Security & Communications, Inc.

Randy Fox
209-795-8103
randyfox@securityinc.com
www.foxsecurityinc.com

 


Hue & Cry Security Systems, Inc.

Michael Culmer
800-762-3196
m.culmer@hueandcry.com
www.hueandcry.com

North American Alarm Company, Inc.

Bill Cereske
415-826-0333
bill@naalarm.co
www.naalarm.com

PSS Electronic Systems a division of Predator Security Systems, Inc.

Manuel Escobar
510-888-9010
manuel@psselectronics.com
http://www.psselectronics.com

Ringhammer Systems

Richard Carr
650-347-4548
richard@ringhammer.net
www.ringhammer.net

Rod Muscio Electrical Contractor

Rod Muscio
650-359-5360
rod@muscioelectric.com
www.muscioelectric.com


San Francisco Fire Protection, Inc.

Michael Williams
415-282-4288
michael@sffireprotection.com


Security Integration, inc.

James Gracey
TEL: (844) 247-2338
FAX: (415) 358-8944
jgracey@securityintegration.net

Tri County Alarm Systems, Inc.

Scott Stoehr
800-675-5130
scott@tricountyalarms.com
www.tricountyalarms.com

Tyco Integrated Security


Deric Morrow
510-921-3987
drmorrow@tyco.com
www.tyco.com


United California Building Automation

Stephen Ticktin
415-824-8500
stephen@ucgd.com
www.ucgd.com

NOT A MEMBER YET?

  • Why Should I Join?

    The CAA provides technical and management training, government advocacy and delivers information, advice, tools, and services that members use to grow their businesses and prosper.

  • Is it For Me?

    Member companies install, integrate and monitor intrusion and fire detection, video surveillance and electronic access control systems for commercial, residential, industrial and governmental clients throughout California. Associate members are companies who serve the industry with growth oriented products & services.

  • How Do I Start?

    Click on the link below to get started. You can complete the entire process online. A representative from the CAA will follow up with you to verify your information and welcome you to the organization!

Become An Association Member Today

There's a place for you at the California Alarm Association. Sign up online today to join one of the fastest growing and progressive industry associations.

Get The Latest Edition of THE MIRROR

Distributed Monthly to 3,000+ industry professionals in the Western U.S., THE MIRROR has become THE monthly anticipated resource for industry news in the Western States region. CAA members get the exclusive benefit of the paper edition mailed to them every month. Subscribe today to get notified when new digital editions are released.