Regular Member Directory

Electronic security and life safety companies in California gain exclusive access to industry training, networking events, legislative updates, special discounts and more for regions throughout the state.

A-1 Security

a-1-security

William Peterson

800-821-8181

 

 

 

ABA Alarm Company, Inc.

Logo

Edward M. Link

800-444-2542

tedlink@abacompanies.com

 

A-Bell Alarms Company

A-Bell Alarms

Chris Sizemore

(877) 373-6588

info@abellalarms.com

 

ADS Security Services LLC

ads-vector-security-logo-440w

Ron Williams

(559) 433-1900

r_cwilliams@sbcglobal.net

 

ADT

adt-logo

Bill Collins

(818) 220-1899

wc3215@att.net

 

Advanced Security Engineering

advanced-security

Gene Jordan

925-600-9240

gene@advseceng.com

 

Advanced Security Systems

Screen Shot 2021-04-13 at 10.56.58 AM

Chuck Petrusha

707-443-6366

chuck@advancedsecurity.us

 

Advanced Security Technologies

Screen Shot 2021-04-13 at 10.59.46 AM

Robert Ricucci

888-857-9091

bricucci@ast-security.com

 

AEC Alarms

aec-alarms

Yat-Cheong Au

408-298-8888

YatCheong@aec-alarms.com

 

AJ Alarm Systems

aj-alarm-systems

Al Gapik

714-579-0922

Alamo Alarm Company

logo-alamo-blue-on-blue-2

Paul Alamo

209-369-7749

Alarmco Security Systems

Alarmco_Logo-e1520471157125

Randall Eason

877-712-5276

 

All Safe Security + Fire

Screen Shot 2021-04-13 at 11.27.57 AM

Aaron Evans

831-758-2721

aevans@allsafesystems.com

 

All-Guard Alarm Systems, Inc.

cropped-logo-ag

Denis Cooke

(800) 255-4273

dcooke@allguardsystems.com

 

Alliance Fire Alarms

alliance-fire-alarms

Dan Eckes

916-481-6000

allianceelectric@aol.com

 

Allied Security Alarms

allied-security-alarms

Pat Alva

650-871-8959

 

Alpha Alarm & Audio, Inc.

Logo-e1486672067529

Loren Dougherty

(707) 452-8334

loren@alphaaa.com

 

Alpha Technologies & Alarm Systems, Inc.

cropped-Web-header-copy

John W. Heath

(661) 834-8324

Jheath@AlphaTechAS.com

 

AMAROK, LLC

AMAROK Logo

Keith Kaneko

(916) 532-6012

Kkaneko@amarok.com

American Alarm Systems

logo

Lisa Beale

(714) 547-7474

lbeale@amalarm.com

 

American Security Force

logo21

Albert Williams

(323) 722-8585

albertw@americansecurityforce.com

 

American Security Integrators

asi-logo

Cathy Rempel

(858) 733-2323

Cathy.Rempel@sbdinc.com

 

American West Coast Security

AWC-LOGO

Michael Miller

909-902-0166

mike.miller@awcsecurity.com

AmeriGuard Security Systems, Inc.

ameriguard-security

Lawrence Garcia

(559) 271-5984

lawrence@ameriguardsecurity.com

 

APS Security Systems, Inc.

Screen Shot 2021-04-13 at 1.31.21 PM

Aaron Hoffman

(818) 887-7089

ahoffman@apssecurityinc.com

 

Asset Protection Services

16712028_1444585435553088_7758558302694521727_n

Edward Madrid

(408) 891-3042

assetprotectionservices@hotmail.com

 

AVD Security

cropped-64044241_scaled_356x151-e1590524355709-2

Scott Levine

925-681-2800

slevine@avdcabling.com

Bay Alarm Company

bay-alarm-icon-300x300

Tim Westphal

925-808-4371

tim.westphal@bayalarm.com

 

Beacon Security, Inc.

Screen Shot 2021-04-13 at 1.48.41 PM

Elizabeth Courtney

714-630-5858

emc@beaconsecurityinc.com

 

Beam Security Systems, Inc.

beam-security

Robert Medlyn

530-273-5166

bob@beameasy.com

 

Burgarello Security

Burgarello and Ma logos2

Leanne Boger

(916) 923-6494

 

 

CFP Fire Protection

ConsolidatedFireProtection_Logo_C_300pxw

Steve Schwartz

sschwartz@cfpfire.com

949-289-0327

 

 

CalAtlantic Security Solutions

logo (1)

Mia Kama

(916) 409-9600

mkama@calatlantic.com

 

California Protective Services

cps

Patrick Potter

(310) 463-9800

ppotter@cps.agency

 

Cal-West Fire Alarm Service

coin-logo-rev4-white

Jerry VanWagoner

(916) 751-1263

technical@calwestfire.com

 

Came Security Alarms

came-security

Colette Came

(805) 772-0607

colette@camesecurityalarms.com

CGT Systems Inc

cgt-systems

Lee Cravines

(925) 325-5747

 

Cloud Security Systems

Screen Shot 2021-04-13 at 2.19.44 PM

Dave Cloud

619-697-9673

cloudsecur@aol.com

 

Comcast Broadband Security

Doug Bassett

(215) 203-4580

DOUGLAS_BASSETT@CABLE.COMCAST.COM

 

Command One Security

command-one-security-logo-and-number

Sheri Sandifer

760-568-0052

sheri@commandone.com

Computer Alert Systems, Inc.

Mike Lynch

951-676-6880

 

COMTRONICS

comtronics

John Campau

(517) 787-2900

johncampau@comtronics.com

 

Cox Communications

Screen Shot 2021-04-13 at 2.52.48 PM

Vincent Groff

(404) 843-5000

Cox HomeLife

Screen Shot 2021-04-13 at 2.52.48 PM

Jason Dziczkowski

(404) 269-8724

jason.Dziczkowski@cox.com

Crime Alert Monitoring Center

crime-alert

Julie Buller

800-829-8877

Julie@crimealert.com

DEA Security Systems Co., Inc.

a71e3b6ca22ecb4dba2859083c4622dc

Charisse Allen

(800) 697-8400

deassco@gmail.com

 

Denalect Alarm Company

denalect-logo

Rod Uffindell

925-932-2211

rodu@denalect.com

 

Diamond Communications

diamond-communications

Michael Tarin

(559) 673-5925

mtarin@DiamondDci.com

Diversified Alarm Service

WebVersion-diversified-Logo

Daniel Johnson

800-252-7652

alarmla@aol.com

Eagle Security Systems

EAGLE-web-logo

Bud Jones

530-345-6395

budj@eaglesecurity.com

 

Electronic Eye Security

Michael Houser

michael@eesystems.com

800-803-1992

 

Elite Security & Surveillance, Inc.

sd-elite

Martin Samo

(619) 588-6964

msamo@sd-elite.com

 

Emergency Detection Systems

Brad Meyer

(661) 251-4321

Epic Alarm, Inc.

cropped-epic-trans-alarm2

Jason Keyz

(888) 969-3742

jason@epicalarm.com

Escobar's Security Plus

Escobarlogo2

Joseph Escobar

408-997-7588

joe@espalarm.com

 

ESS, Inc.

ess-inc

Tony Marino

800-660-3932

marinoipad@gmail.com

 

Fire Sprinkler Systems, Inc.

logo

Harold Rodgers

(800) 915-3473

First Alarm

first-alarm

Shannon Beritzhoff

(954) 929-6555

sberitzhoff@firstalarm.com

First Trust Alarm

first-trust-alarm

Joe Bowman

(831) 636-1470

jbowman@firsttrustalarm.net

 

Five Alarm Security

five-alarm-security-logo

Sean Hamm

(760) 930-9099

shamm@fivealarmsecurity.com

 

Foothill Fire & Wire, inc.

foothill-fire-and-wire

Mark Titus

916-774-9473

office@foothillfireandwire.com

Fox Security & Communications, Inc.

fox-logo-new

Randy Fox

209-795-8103

randyfox@foxsecurityinc.com

Fresno Alarm

FA LOGO 2016.indd

Bob Williams

(559) 297-7775

fresnoalarm1@aol.com

FSS Alarms, Inc.

Harold Rogers

800-915-6472

 

Gates Security Systems

gates-logo

Scott Wagenseller

(805) 499-6555

swag@gatessecurity.com

General Alarm Services, Inc.

general-alarm-services

Billy McDonald

(562) 602-2000

generalalarm@prodigy.net

GHS Interative Security, Inc.

vio-logo

Michelle Chestnut

916-285-9078

mchesnut@ghssecurity.com

Guardian Integrated Security

logo

Abraham Ramzan

(818) 489-4894

abe@galarms.com

Hi Desert Alarm

hi-desert-alarm

William Watson

760-245-8600

williamw@hidesertalarm.com

Highlander Security Systems

J.W. McClain

(760) 723-5344

highlanderjwm@gmail.com

Hoffman Security

HES HoffmanSecurityLogo2

Matt Hoffman

209-384-3305

matth@alarmwatch.com

Hue & Cry Security Systems, Inc.

Hue-_-Cry-App-Logo2-Trans

Michael Culmer

(800) 762-3196

m.culmer@hueandcry.com

i.Access, Inc.

i-access

Shawn Kenville

(858) 244-2468

ShawnK@alarmcenter.com

IE Alarm Systems

small_logo

Debbie Swanson

951-686-2029

debbie@iealarm.com

JMG Security Systems, Inc.

Screen Shot 2021-04-14 at 9.46.22 AM

Mike Christensen

800-900-4JMG

mchristensen@jmgsecurity.com

Johnson Controls

johnson-controls

Todd Byer

510-921-5555

Todd.byer@jci.com

Kelex Security

Marvin L. Johnson

408-378-2672

johnson_kelex@att.net

KOILCO Security, Inc.

logo-koilco

Chris Kwast

(619) 452-3662

chris@koilcosecurity.com

La Jolla Security Systems, Inc.

Screen Shot 2021-04-14 at 9.58.55 AM

Rick Churchman

(858) 454-2345

rchurchman@lajollasecurity.com

Layer3 Security Services

layer-3-security

Dario Santana

(858) 751-7555

dario@layer3securityservices.com

Ledcom Inc.

Screen Shot 2021-04-14 at 10.02.24 AM

Lonnie Elbaz

(818) 752-5656

lonnie@ledcom.net

Low Voltage Systems

low-voltage-systems

Doug Farkas

858-748-7497

lvsdoug@gmail.com

Matson Alarm

logo@2x

Larry Matson

559-438-8000

Larry@matsonalarm.com

Mid Valley Alarm

Screen Shot 2021-04-14 at 10.11.00 AM

Rick Jackson

559-323-5056

RICKMVA@COMCAST.NET

Mijac Alarm

logo-300x113

Steve Sopkin

909-982-7612

steve@mijacalarm.com

Mike Gunther Industries, Inc.

logo

Mike Gunther

(530) 873-3665

mgifax@gmail.com

Minuteman Security Systems

Minuteman-Security-Systems-Logo

Gary Gordon

949-459-6372

gglakers@gmail.com

Mission Security Systems, Inc.

John S. Clifford

408-977-1900

alarmdr@yahoo.com

Moore Protection

LOGO-2

Don Moore

(310) 540-7229

dmoore@mooreprotection.net

Morgan Alarm Co., Inc.

Screen Shot 2021-04-14 at 10.25.31 AM

Roberta Morgan

707-552-1221

mbugs@att.net

Mountain Alarm

mountain-alarm-logo

Steven Egerer

909-866-2576

mtnalarm@msn.com

Multi-View Detection Systems

John S. Clifford

408-977-1900

alarmdr@yahoo.com

Nova Security

Screen Shot 2021-04-14 at 10.39.49 AM

Don Moore

(310) 540-7229

dmoore@mooreprotection.net

OUTLAW Security

Steve Moreno

(209) 770-6327

hemi48@aol.com

PAC Integrations, Inc.

Screen Shot 2021-04-14 at 10.44.01 AM

Arlene Custock

925-687-7233

arlene.custock@pacintegrations.com

Peninsula Security Services

logo

Matthew Bishop

mbishop29@gmail.com

Peninsula Security Systems, Inc.

site-logo

Mark Rosenfeld

(310) 514-3144

mark@peninsulasecurity.net

Photo-Scan of Los Angeles, Inc.

logo

Gary Hoffner

(805) 581-4448

garyh@pslasecurity.com

Post Alarm Systems, Inc.

post-alarm

Gina Post-Franco

626-446-7159

gpost@postalarm.com

Protection Alarms

logo-3

Paul Eisenstadt

866.359.6555

paul@protectionalarms.com

PSS Electronics/ Predator Security Systems Inc.

PLLOGO-copy

Manuel Escobar

510-888-9010

Manuel@psselectronics.com

Ranch & Coast Security, Inc.

RCSlogo

Scott Dinger

(858) 657-9100

scott@ranchandcoastsecurity.com

Redlands Alarm Company

redlands-alarm-logo

Tim Timmerman

909-798-6604

redlandsalarmcompany@verizon.net

Redwood Security Systems

sitelogo1

Declan Grant

(415) 388-5355

declan@redwoodsecurity.com

Reed Brothers Security

reed-brothers

Mike Salk

510-652-2477

MSalk@ReedBrothers.com

Republic Elite Intergration

website-main-logo-300x138

Brian Motheral

(916) 329-1950

Brian@RepublicEliteIntegration.com

Ring Protect, Inc.

ring-logo

George Bish

GEORGE.BISH@RING.COM

Ringhammer Systems

Richard Carr

(650) 347-4548

Richard@ringhammer.net

RN Security Company

LogoRetina

Richard Notzon

510-786-2767

rich@rnsecuritycompany.com

Rod Muscio Electrical Contractor

Rod Muscio

650-359-5360

rod@muscioelectric.com

Sacramento Control Systems

scslogo

George Bish

GEORGE.BISH@RING.COM

Sacramento Valley Alarm Security System

Screen Shot 2021-04-14 at 11.43.47 AM

Greg E. Nibbelink

916-452-1481

gregn@sacalarm.com

Safe & Sound Security

cropped-safe-and-sound-logo-460

Patrick Chown

pchown@getsafeandsound.com

(925) 566-8611

Safe Home Systems, Incorporated

Dharmainder Kandhra

(408) 581-2397

Safe Side Security, Inc.

Safe-Side-Logo-v4

Jon Klosinski

(530) 662-1144

jon@safeside.com

San Francisco Fire Protection, Inc.

logo

Michael Williams

415-282-4288

michael@sffireprotection.com

San Marino Security Systems, Inc.

san-marino-security

Kylie Raacke

626-285-7778

info@sanmarinosecurity.com

Scheer Security Alarm

Screen Shot 2021-04-14 at 1.26.54 PM

Douglas A. Scheer

925-625-7580

doug@scheersecurity.com

SDS Security Design Systems

sds_logo

Joe Petrillo

626-285-7268

joepetrillo@sdsalarms.com

SE Technologies

Suzanne Staub

916-487-5484

setech@surewest.net

Sebastian

Bill Sebastian

(559) 846-4874

Security 101

Screen Shot 2021-04-14 at 1.37.31 PM

Kevin Schaefer

(619) 399-3839

Kschaefer@security101.com

Security Funding Solutions

sfa-logo

Tony Smith

626-795-9199

tsmith@securityfundingsolutions.com

Security Lock & Alarm

lock&alarm

Clint Moschetti

530-583-6901

admin@tahoesecurity.com

Security One

securityOneLogo

Claudio Hand

(888) 584-5152

chand@securityoneonline.com

Security 101

Screen Shot 2021-04-14 at 1.37.31 PM

Kevin Schaefer

(619) 399-3839

Kschaefer@security101.com

Security Telecommunication of Porterville, Inc.

3e9d70c91765ea6043958dea10c07be1

Ron Irish

559-781-3310

irish@ocsnet.net

Sentinel Security Solutions, Inc.

logo_trans_bg

Justin Sherbon

(805) 773-6100

justin@sentinelsecuritysolutions.com

Sentinel Security Systems

Daniel Pescar

760-741-0890

dpescar@sentinelsecurity.com

Sentry Alarm Systems

sentry-alarm

William Hill

(is8) 313-752727

bhill@sentryalarm.com

Sentry Tech Security Alarm Co.

Jason Chen

626-961-5788

sts3972@aol.com

Signal Service, Inc..

Screen Shot 2021-04-14 at 2.04.42 PM

Mark Wilson

209-736-4996

mark@signalserviceinc.com

Smart Tech Security Solutions, Inc.

logo

Ron Galippo

(760) 610-5984

ron@smarttechprotect.com

Southern California Security

Gregory A. Robinson

714-525-1052

greg@socalsecurity.net

Southwest Alarm Service

drsitulrvleuadpi69or

Raymond Cloutier

909-987-8936

ray@southwestalarm.com

SSD Alarm

ssd-logo

John Affeld

714-449-9900

jaffeld@ssdalarm.com

Sting Alarm

Screen Shot 2021-04-14 at 2.25.22 PM

Jon Perry

(702) 737-8464

jperry@stingsystems.com

TBM Fire & Security

tbmsecurity-logo

Tim Murone

(909) 793-2194

tim@tbmsecurity.com

The Alarm Company, Inc.

The-Alarm-Company-Logo

Larry Walker

408-358-1500

larry@thealarmcompany.com

The Alarm Guys

Derek Bradshaw

(925) 577-1204

derek.bradshaw@thealarmguys.com

The Amergroup, Inc.

Eagle-Logo

Anthony Sparks

760-727-4020

anthony.sparks@amergroup.com

The Watchlight Corporation

WATCHLIGHT-logo

Paul Piscatelli

(619) 599-0144

paul@watchlight.com

Tri County Alarm Systems, Inc.

tri-county-alarm

Scott Stoehr

800-675-5130

scott@tricountyalarms.com

Twilight Sounds, Inc.

bravas__logo

Justin Johnston

(925) 525-6105

justin@twilightsolutionsinc.com

Valley Alarm

cropped-small_logo_forweb_2

Bob Michel

818-285-1500

rmichel@valleyalarm.com

Valley Security and Alarm

Screen Shot 2021-04-14 at 2.49.06 PM

Jeff Stephens

559-495-3070

VFS Fire & Security

logo-175

Josh Lloyd

714-778-6070

Vivint

Screen Shot 2021-04-14 at 2.51.57 PM

Todd Pedersen

(800) 216-5232

tpedersen@vivint.com

Vogt Technology, Inc.

Mathew Vogt Jr.

(707) 462-5200

Vyanet

Vyanet-web-logo

Charlie Tebbs

(541) 543-1419

charliet@vyanet.com

Worldwide Alarm Services, Inc.

Rick Kervick

949-234-0280

RKervick@worldwidesecurity.com

Xcel Alarms Inc.

Luke Finlinson

(925) 938-9800

info@xcelalarm.com

Subscribe For Updates

Get the latest event news & legislative
updates that affect your business!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.