Associate Member Directory

Associate Members of the CAA provide ancillary services to the security industry like insurance, legal, technology, financial, marketing, consulting and more. We encourage our dealer and integrator members to consider utilizing the services of these associate members. 

AES Corporation

aes_corporation

Jim Burditt

(978) 839-7109
jburditt@aes-corp.com

Alarm Capital Alliance

AlarmCapitalAlliance.596652f263872

Jason Grelle

(800) 431-8023
jgrelle@alarmcapital.com

Alarm Financial Services, Inc.

afs-logo

Jim Wooster Jr.

866-845-2678
jfwooster@alarmfunding.com

Alarm Insurance

AI_logo

John Bures

248-760-8294
jbures@alarmins.com

Altronix

altronix

Alan Forman

888-258-7669
aforman@altronix.com

Alula

Alula

Bear Wilder

(713) 452-2723
bear.wilder@alula.net

AMAG

Screen Shot 2021-04-15 at 11.20.13 AM

Deric Morrow

(415) 602-7173

deric.morrow@amag.com

 

American Two-Way

MonitoringGuide_img04

Christopher Baskin

818-765-4421
baskin@atwcentral.com

Anixter

Anixter_logo_black.jpg_width_866_name_Anixter_logo_black

Cathe Fulton

(916) 543-4145
catherine.fulton@anixter.com

Arlenco Distribution, Inc.

ArlencoDistributionLogo

Lane Arnold

(208) 356-6677
nicki@arlenco.com

AvantGuard Monitoring Centers

AvantGuard Monitoring Systems

Troy Iverson

(801) 781-6108
tiverson@agmonitoring.com

Bolton and Company

Bolton and Company

Rick Gombar

800-446-6227
rgombar@boltonco.com

Bosch Security Systems

Bosch

Tarie Vinci

585-678-3225
tarie.vinci@us.bosch.com

Brooklyn Low Voltage Supply (BLVS)

blvs-logo-81h

Mary Garcia

818-210-4420
mary@blvs.com

Building Technology Staffing

Outsource_Logos-220x42-1

Steve Ebenhack

310-953-3039
steve@outsource.net

Chaumont Law Inc.

Chaumont Law Inc.

Lilianne G. Chaumont, Esq.

818-222-7345
Lilianne@ChaumontLaw.com

Central Dispatch, Inc.

Screen Shot 2021-04-15 at 11.08.46 AM

Kimberly Langer

(619) 416-0011

kimberly@alarmcenter.com

 

COPS Monitoring

Cops Monitoring

David Smith

(954) 545-5708
dsmith@copsmonitoring.com

Costar Video Systems

Costar Video Systems

 

Steve Beaulieu

steve_Beaulieu@msn.com

Criticom Monitoring Services

CMS Criticom Monitoring

Jennifer Marshall

(800) 239-1003
jennifermarshall@CMSN.com

Dahua Technologies

Duahua Technology

Bradley Orok

(209) 470-7510
Bradley.Orok@dahuatech.com

Davis Mergers & Acquisitions Group, Inc.

Davis Mergers & Acquisitions Group, Inc.

Ron Davis

847-955-2345
rdavis@graybeardsrus.com

DeSando Insurance Services

DeSando-Insurance-Logo-mk2

Berry Francis

berry@desandoins.com

(408) 268-3333

Digital Monitoring Products

logo

Tauni Wallace

417-408-3573

TWALLACE@DMP.COM

Digital Security Controls

logo_dsc_new

Pete Suica

714-812-0378
psuica@tycoint.com

Digital Watchdog

Digital Watchdog

Robert Stoddard

(714) 264-7559
roberts@digital-watchdog.com

Eclipse Marketing & Insurance Services

Eclipse Insurance

Larry St. John

707-469-6776
LStJohn@eclipseinsurance.com

Electric Guard Dog, LLC

Amarok

Keith Kaneko

(916) 532-6012

KKaneko@amarok.com

Emergency 24

Emergency 24

Kevin Lehan

773-725-0222
k.Lehan@emergency24.com

First Response Monitoring

First Response Monitoring

Katie Matson

(559) 490-9400
katie@firstresponse-monitoring.com

Flair Electronics

Flair Electronics

Morgan Morgan

(909) 568-0063
morgan@flairsecurity.com

General Monitoring Services, Inc.

gms-logo

Ken Gresty

800-839-7212

kgresty@gmscentral.com

Honeywell Fire

Honeywell

Joel Dombovy

(360) 605-5152
joel.dombovy@honeywell.com

Honeywell Security & Fire

System Sensor

Richard Roberts

(630) 338-7025
richard.roberts@systemsensor.com

Ignite Marketing Group

Ignite Marketing Group

Brian Plant

(877) 655-3779
bplant@igniteleads.com

Imperial Capital

Imperial Capital

John Mack

(310) 246-3705

jmack@imperialcapital.com

IMRON Corporation

Imron Corporation

Fawzia Atcha

(949) 341-0947
fawzia@imron.com

J.C. Gury Company

logo-1

Joe Kinda

800-903-3385
info@jcgury.com

Larrabee Ventures, Inc.

Larrabee Ventures, Inc.

William Larrabee

(818) 789-6020
wl@larrabeeventures.com

MacGuard Security Advisors, Inc.

MacGuard Security

Kirk MacDowell

(702) 400-2259     KIRK.MACDOWELL@MACGUARD.COM

Napco Security Group

logo (2)

Joe Cappiello

800-645-9445

National Monitoring Center

logo (3)

Woodie Andrawos

800-662-1711
wandrawos@nmccentral.com

Observables, Inc.

Observables_logo

Erin Stratton

(805) 272-9255
erin@observables.com

OpenEye

OpenEeye

Paul Wassem

(408) 307-7725            pwassem@openeye.net

Qolsys

Qolsys-Logo-WHITE-Large

Ken Arnold

(855) 476-5797
ken.arnold@qolsys.com

Rapid Response Monitoring, Inc.

brand-logo

Jeffrey Atkins

800-932-3822
jatkins@rrms.com

Reitman Consulting Group

REITM-logo

Mitch Reitman

817-698-9999

mreitman@sicc.us

Resideo Technologies

Resideo Logo

Leticia Desiano

(516) 577-2813

Leticia.Desiano@resideo.com

SAF-COM Supply Inc.

logo

Jay Levy

(732) 749-5084
JAY@SAF-COM.COM

SDI Fire

SDI

Ivy Moon

(732) 751-9266
ivy.moon@sdifire.com

Security Dealer Marketing

SD Marketing

David Morgan

(888) 572-4450
dmorgan@sdmktg.com

SentryNet

Stanley Security

David J. Avritt

850-434-0087
DavAvritt@aol.com

simPRO Software

Screen Shot 2021-04-15 at 11.08.58 AM

Alex Harmon

(720) 737-3502

alex.harmon@simpro.us

 

Telguard

Telguard

Brian Dotson

800-229-2326

brian.dotson@ametek.com

The Blue Book Construction Network

thebluebook_handshake_header_logo

Ron Thomas

(559) 313-8464 rthomas@mail.thebluebook.com

The Systems Depot

The Systems Depot

Brian Vincent

(916) 483-6600
brian.vincent@sdepot.com

Tigerpaw

tigerpaw-logo-1

Misty Sharkey

msharkey@tigerpaw.com

800-704-9009

TMS Total Monitoring Services, Inc

newlogo

Tim Sproul

916-539-2939

tsproul@tmscentral.com

 

Topa Group

Topa Group, Inc.

Jonathan Rigsbee

(805) 807-5028

jon@topagroup.net

TriStar Monitoring, LLC

TriStar Monitoring

Timothy McNett

(888) 790-0922

tc@TSMCS.com

USA Central Station Alarm Corp

headerlogo1

Sharon Elder

(714) 349-4155

Sharon.elder@usacs.net

Volutone

logo_volutone_snap

Trevor Hansen

(818) 535-9672

trevor.hansen@volutone.com

Subscribe For Updates

Get the latest event news & legislative
updates that affect your business!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.