Associate Member Directory

Associate Members of the CAA provide ancillary services to the security industry like insurance, legal, technology, financial, marketing, consulting and more. We encourage our dealer and integrator members to consider utilizing the services of these associate members. 

AES Corporation

Jim Burditt
aes_corporation

(978) 839-7109
jburditt@aes-corp.com

Alarm Capital Alliance

Jason Grelle
AlarmCapitalAlliance.596652f263872

(800) 431-8023
jgrelle@alarmcapital.com

Alarm Financial Services, Inc.

Jim Wooster Jr.
afs-logo

866-845-2678
jfwooster@alarmfunding.com

Alarm Insurance

John Bures
AI_logo

248-760-8294
jbures@alarmins.com

Altronix

Alan Forman
altronix

888-258-7669
aforman@altronix.com

Alula

Bear Wilder
Alula

(713) 452-2723
bear.wilder@alula.net

American Two-Way

Christopher Baskin
MonitoringGuide_img04

818-765-4421
baskin@atwcentral.com

Anixter

Cathe Fulton
Anixter_logo_black.jpg_width_866_name_Anixter_logo_black

(916) 543-4145
catherine.fulton@anixter.com

Arlenco Distribution, Inc.

Lane Arnold
ArlencoDistributionLogo

(208) 356-6677
nicki@arlenco.com

AvantGuard Monitoring Centers

Troy Iverson
AvantGuard Monitoring Systems

(801) 781-6108
tiverson@agmonitoring.com

Bolton and Company

Rick Gombar
Bolton and Company

800-446-6227
rgombar@boltonco.com

Bosch Security Systems

Tarie Vinci
Bosch

585-678-3225
tarie.vinci@us.bosch.com

Brooklyn Low Voltage Supply (BLVS)

Mary Garcia
blvs-logo-81h

818-210-4420
mary@blvs.com

Building Technology Staffing

Steve Ebenhack
Outsource_Logos-220x42-1

310-953-3039
steve@outsource.net

Chaumont Law Inc.

Lilianne G. Chaumont, Esq.
Chaumont Law Inc.

818-222-7345
Lilianne@ChaumontLaw.com

Connect-Air International, Inc.

Chip Dellisanti
connect-air-logo

714-599-2509
chipd@connect-air.com

COPS Monitoring

David Smith
Cops Monitoring

(954) 545-5708
dsmith@copsmonitoring.com

Costar Video Systems

Steve Beaulieu
Costar Video Systems

 

 

steve_Beaulieu@msn.com

Criticom Monitoring Services

Jennifer Marshall
CMS Criticom Monitoring

(800) 239-1003
jennifermarshall@CMSN.com

Dahua Technologies

Bradley Orok
Duahua Technology

(209) 470-7510
Bradley.Orok@dahuatech.com

Davis Mergers & Acquisitions Group, Inc.

Ron Davis
Davis Mergers & Acquisitions Group, Inc.

847-955-2345
rdavis@graybeardsrus.com

Digital Monitoring Products

Tauni Wallace
logo

417-408-3573              TWALLACE@DMP.COM

Digital Security Controls

Pete Suica
logo_dsc_new

714-812-0378
psuica@tycoint.com

Digital Watchdog

Robert Stoddard
Digital Watchdog

(714) 264-7559
roberts@digital-watchdog.com

Eclipse Marketing & Insurance Services

Larry St. John
Eclipse Insurance

707-469-6776
LStJohn@eclipseinsurance.com

Electric Guard Dog, LLC

Keith Kaneko
Amarok

(916) 532-6012             KKaneko@amarok.com

Emergency 24

Kevin Lehan
Emergency 24

773-725-0222
k.Lehan@emergency24.com

First Response Monitoring

Katie Matson
First Response Monitoring

(559) 490-9400
katie@firstresponse-monitoring.com

Flair Electronics

Morgan Morgan
Flair Electronics

(909) 568-0063
morgan@flairsecurity.com

General Monitoring Services, Inc.

Ken Gresty
gms-logo

800-839-7212.            kgresty@gmscentral.com

Honeywell Fire

Joel Dombovy
Honeywell

(360) 605-5152
joel.dombovy@honeywell.com

Honeywell Security & Fire

Richard Roberts
System Sensor

(630) 338-7025
richard.roberts@systemsensor.com

Ignite Marketing Group

Brian Plant
Ignite Marketing Group

(877) 655-3779
bplant@igniteleads.com

Imperial Capital

John Mack
Imperial Capital

(310) 246-3705       jmack@imperialcapital.com

IMRON Corporation

Fawzia Atcha
Imron Corporation

(949) 341-0947
fawzia@imron.com

J.C. Gury Company

Joe Kinda
logo-1

800-903-3385
info@jcgury.com

Larrabee Ventures, Inc.

William Larrabee
Larrabee Ventures, Inc.

(818) 789-6020
wl@larrabeeventures.com

MacGuard Security Advisors, Inc.

Kirk MacDowell
MacGuard Security

(702) 400-2259     KIRK.MACDOWELL@MACGUARD.COM

Napco Security Group

Joe Cappiello
logo (2)

800-645-9445

National Monitoring Center

Woodie Andrawos
logo (3)

800-662-1711
wandrawos@nmccentral.com

Observables, Inc.

Erin Stratton
Observables_logo

(805) 272-9255
erin@observables.com

OpenEye

Edward Solt
OpenEeye

(310) 373-5434                     esolt@openeye.net

OpenEye

Paul Wassem
OpenEeye

(408) 307-7725            pwassem@openeye.net

Qolsys

Ken Arnold
Qolsys-Logo-WHITE-Large

(855) 476-5797
ken.arnold@qolsys.com

Rapid Response Monitoring, Inc.

Jeffrey Atkins
brand-logo

800-932-3822
jatkins@rrms.com

Reitman Consulting Group

Mitch Reitman
REITM-logo

817-698-9999                      mreitman@sicc.us

Resideo Technologies

Leticia Desiano
Resideo Logo

(516) 577-2813            Leticia.Desiano@resideo.com

SAF-COM Supply Inc.

Jay Levy
logo

(732) 749-5084
JAY@SAF-COM.COM

SDI Fire

Ivy Moon
SDI

(732) 751-9266
ivy.moon@sdifire.com

Security Dealer Marketing

David Morgan
SD Marketing

(888) 572-4450
dmorgan@sdmktg.com

Senstar Inc.

Jim Quick
Senstar

(909) 575-4505

SentryNet

David J. Avritt
Stanley Security

850-434-0087
DavAvritt@aol.com

Sonos

CAA CONTACT

(951) 775-5649

Telguard

Brian Dotson
Telguard

800-229-2326                   brian.dotson@ametek.com

The Blue Book Construction Network

Ron Thomas
thebluebook_handshake_header_logo

(559) 313-8464 rthomas@mail.thebluebook.com

The Systems Depot

Brian Vincent
The Systems Depot

(916) 483-6600
brian.vincent@sdepot.com

TMS Total Monitoring Services, Inc

Tim Sproul
newlogo

916-539-2939            tsproul@tmscentral.com

 

Topa Group

Jonathan Rigsbee
Topa Group, Inc.

(805) 807-5028                   jon@topagroup.net

TriStar Monitoring, LLC

Timothy McNett
TriStar Monitoring

(888) 790-0922

tc@TSMCS.com

USA Central Station Alarm Corp

Sharon Elder
headerlogo1

(714) 349-4155

Sharon.elder@usacs.net

Vivotek

Member Contact
Vivotek

 

 

Volutone

Trevor Hansen
logo_volutone_snap

(818) 535-9672

trevor.hansen@volutone.com

Subscribe For Updates

Get the latest event news & legislative
updates that affect your business!