Inland Empire Alarm Association

Riverside & San Bernardino Counties

Subscribe For Updates

Get the latest event news & legislative
updates that affect your business!

Welcome!

The Inland Empire Alarm Association exists to promote the interests of the electronic security industry. The association facilitates communication among members engaged in the sale, installation servicing and monitoring of alarm systems, industry suppliers, and public safety officials by providing a forum for the discussion of ideas, problems, and solutions.

Members of IEAA sell, install, service and monitor burglar and fire alarm systems, supervisory systems, access control, video surveillance systems (CCTV) as well as a host of other low voltage system applications.

The association is a member of the California Alarm Association (CAA) and the Electronic Security Association (ESA) and encourages the enactment of legislation beneficial to the electronic alarm system industry and the public interest. Of utmost importance to us is the promotion of excellence and professionalism within our industry.

Inland Empire Alarm Association
william-watson-web

Chapter Contact:

William Watson
(760) 245-8600
williamw@hidesertalarm.com

Next Upcoming Event
09 July 2020
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Association Members

Information about our members’ services is provided to the public to assist in making a wise and informed decision when buying electronic security and life safety systems.

Advanced Security Technologies

Robert Ricucci
888-857-9091
EMAIL: cricucci@ast-security.com
WEBSITE: www.ast-security.com

 


Alarmco Security Systems

Randall Eason
909-792-9499
EMAIL: info@alarmcosecurity.net
WEBSITE: www.alarmcosecurity.net

 


American West Coast Security

Michael Miller
909-902-0166
EMAIL: mike.miller@awcsecurity.com
WEBSITE: www.awcsecurity.com

Comcast/Xfinity Home

Doug Bassett
215-203-4580
douglas.bassett@cable.comcast.com
https://cable.comcast.com

 


Command One Security

Sheri Sandifer
760-568-0052
EMAIL: sheri@commandone.com
WEBSITE: www.commandone.com

Computer Alert Systems, Inc.

Mike Lynch
951-676-6880
computeralertsystemsinc@verizon.net

 

FSS Alarms, Inc.

Harold Rogers
800-915-6472
EMAIL: haroldr@fireinc.net
WEBSITE: www.fireinc.net

 


Hi Desert Alarm

Roy Watson
760-245-8600
roywatson@hidesertalarm.com
www.hidesertalarm.com

 


IE Alarm Systems

Debbie Swanson
951-686-2029
debbie@iealarm.com
www.iealarm.com

iTech California

Tim Hieter
(855) 994-8324
timH@itechca.us
www.itechca.us


Low Voltage Systems

Doug Farkas
858-748-7497
lvsdoug@gmail.com
www.lowvoltagealarms.com

Mijac Alarm

Steve Sopkin
909-982-7612
steve@mijacalarm.com
www.mijacalarm.com

 

Mountain Alarm

Steven Egerer
909-866-2576
mtnalarm@msn.com


Pacific Alarm Service

Dale Williams
951-845-1666
dale@pacificalarm.com
www.pacificalarm.com

 


Redlands Alarm Company

Tim Timmerman
909-798-6604
redlandsalarmcompany@verizon.net

Smart Tech Security Solutions, Inc.

Ron Galippo
(760) 610-5984
ron@mysmarttechsecurity.com
www.mysmarttechsecurity.com


Southwest Alarm Service

Raymond Cloutier
909-987-8936
ray@southwestalarm.com
www.southwestalarm.com

 


TBM Fire & Security

Tim Murone
909-793-2194
tim@tbmsecurity.com
www.tbmsecurity.com

Tyco Integrated Security

Deric Morrow
510-921-3987
EMAIL: drmorrow@tyco.com
WEBSITE: www.tyco.com


Ultrasafe Security Specialists

Ron Lander
951-736-5256
rlander459@gmail.com
www.ultra-safe.com


Universal Electronic Alarms

Randall H. Kaufman
661-942-7418

USA Alarm Systems, Inc.

Frank Burke
626-256-6055
www.usaalarmsystems.com


Vyanet

Charlie Tebbs
(541)241-1805
charliet@vyanet.com
www.vyanet.com


West Coast Security Systems

Fred Reher
(909) 626-4781
freher1@yahoo.com

NOT A MEMBER YET?

  • Why Should I Join?

    The CAA provides technical and management training, government advocacy and delivers information, advice, tools, and services that members use to grow their businesses and prosper.

  • Is it For Me?

    Member companies install, integrate and monitor intrusion and fire detection, video surveillance and electronic access control systems for commercial, residential, industrial and governmental clients throughout California. Associate members are companies who serve the industry with growth oriented products & services.

  • How Do I Start?

    Click on the link below to get started. You can complete the entire process online. A representative from the CAA will follow up with you to verify your information and welcome you to the organization!

Become An Association Member Today

There's a place for you at the California Alarm Association. Sign up online today to join one of the fastest growing and progressive industry associations.

Get The Latest Edition of THE MIRROR

Distributed Monthly to 3,000+ industry professionals in the Western U.S., THE MIRROR has become THE monthly anticipated resource for industry news in the Western States region. CAA members get the exclusive benefit of the paper edition mailed to them every month. Subscribe today to get notified when new digital editions are released.