Sacramento Area Alarm Association

Sacramento, El Dorado, Placer, Nevada, Yuba, Sierra, Plumas, Butte, Lassen, Modoc, Siskiyou, Shasta, Tehama, Colusa, Glenn, Sutter & Yolo Counties.

Subscribe For Updates

Get the latest event news & legislative
updates that affect your business!

Welcome To The SAAA!

The Sacramento Area Alarm Association exists to promote the interests of the electronic security industry. The association facilitates communication among members engaged in the sale, installation servicing and monitoring of alarm systems, industry suppliers, and public safety officials by providing a forum for the discussion of ideas, problems, and solutions in Sacramento, El Dorado, Placer, Nevada, Yuba, Sierra, Plumas, Butte, Lassen, Modoc, Siskiyou, Shasta, Tehama, Colusa, Glenn, Sutter & Yolo Counties.

Members of the SAAA sell, install, service and monitor burglar and fire alarm systems, supervisory systems, access control, video surveillance systems (CCTV) as well as a host of other low voltage system applications.

The association is a member of the California Alarm Association (CAA) and the Electronic Security Association (ESA) and encourages the enactment of legislation beneficial to the electronic alarm system industry and the public interest. Of utmost importance to us is the promotion of excellence and professionalism within our industry.

Sacramento Area Alarm Association
Mark Simpson

Chapter Contact:

Mark Simpson
(916) 480-4824
MSimpson@tmscentral.com

Next Upcoming Event
05 October 2020
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Association Members

Information about our members’ services is provided to the public to assist in making a wise and informed decision when buying electronic security and life safety systems.

ADT

Naser Rashid
916-275-9880
nrashid@adt.com
www.adt.com


All-Guard Alarm Systems, Inc.

Denis Cooke
800-255-4273
dcooke@allguardsystems.com


Alliance Fire Alarms

Dan Eckes
916-481-6000
allianceelectric@aol.com


Alpha Alarm & Audio, Inc.

Loren Dougherty
707-452-8334
loren@alphaaa.com

Bay Alarm Company

Matthew Westphal
925-808-4459
matt.westphal@bayalarm.com
www.bayalarm.com

 


Beam Security Systems, Inc.

Robert Medlyn
530-273-5166
bob@beameasy.com

 


Burgarello Alarm, Inc.

Leanne Boger
916-923-6494
leanne@burarelloalarm.com

 

Cal-West Fire Alarm Service

Jerry VanWagoner
916-751-1263
technical@calwestfire.com

 


CalAtlantic Security Solutions

Mia Kama
916-409-9600
mkama@calatlantic.com

 


Eagle Security Systems

Leo Weiss
530-345-6395
leow2012@eaglesecurity.com

Foothill Fire & Wire, Inc.

Mark Titus
530-345-6395
office@foothillfireandwire.com

 


GHS Interactive Security, Inc.

Gordon Johnson
916-285-9078
gjohnson@ghssecurity.com

 


Hue & Cry Security Systems, Inc.

Michael Culmer
800-762-3196
m.culmer@hueandcry.com

Mike Gunther Industries, Inc.

Mike Gunther
530-873-3665
mgifax@gmail.com


Protection1

Chris Benvau
630-613-7870

 


Republic Elite Integration

Brian Motheral
916-329-1950
Brian@RepublicEliteIntegration.com
www.RepublicEliteIntegration.com

Sacramento Control Systems

Robert J. Rice
916-638-0788
bob.rice@saccontrolsys.com


Sacramento Valley Alarm Security Systems

Greg E. Nibbelink
916-452-1481
gregn@sacalarm.com

 


Safe Side Security, Inc.

Peter Saar
530-661-1144
EMAIL: psaar@safeside.com

SE Technologies

Suzanne Staub
916-371-5484
setech@surewest.net


Security Lock & Alarm

Clint Moschetti
530-583-6901
tahosecurity@earthlink.com

 


Sting Surveillance

Jon Perry
702-737-8464
jperry@stingystems.com

Tyco Integrated Security

Deric Morrow
510-921-3987
drmorrow@tyco.com

 


Vivint

Todd Pedersen
800-216-5232
tpedersen@apxalarm.com

 

 

NOT A MEMBER YET?

  • Why Should I Join?

    The CAA provides technical and management training, government advocacy and delivers information, advice, tools, and services that members use to grow their businesses and prosper.

  • Is it For Me?

    Member companies install, integrate and monitor intrusion and fire detection, video surveillance and electronic access control systems for commercial, residential, industrial and governmental clients throughout California. Associate members are companies who serve the industry with growth oriented products & services.

  • How Do I Start?

    Click on the link below to get started. You can complete the entire process online. A representative from the CAA will follow up with you to verify your information and welcome you to the organization!

Become An Association Member Today

There's a place for you at the California Alarm Association. Sign up online today to join one of the fastest growing and progressive industry associations.

Get The Latest Edition of THE MIRROR

Distributed Monthly to 3,000+ industry professionals in the Western U.S., THE MIRROR has become THE monthly anticipated resource for industry news in the Western States region. CAA members get the exclusive benefit of the paper edition mailed to them every month. Subscribe today to get notified when new digital editions are released.