Greater Los Angeles Security & Alarm Association

Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara & San Luis Obispo Counties

http://glasaa.org/

Subscribe For Updates

Get the latest event news & legislative
updates that affect your business!

Welcome!

The Greater Los Angeles Security & Alarm Association exists to promote the interests of the electronic security industry. The association facilitates communication among members engaged in the sale, installation servicing and monitoring of alarm systems, industry suppliers, and public safety officials by providing a forum for the discussion of ideas, problems, and solutions.

Members of GLASAA sell, install, service and monitor burglar and fire alarm systems, supervisory systems, access control, video surveillance systems (CCTV) as well as a host of other low voltage system applications.

The association is a member of the California Alarm Association (CAA) and the Electronic Security Association (ESA) and encourages the enactment of legislation beneficial to the electronic alarm system industry and the public interest. Of utmost importance to us is the promotion of excellence and professionalism within our industry.

Greater Los Angeles Security Alarm Association
david-michel

Chapter Contact:

David Michel
Valley Alarm
(818) 818-285-1500
dmichel@valleyalarm.com

Upcoming Events

Click on the category buttons below to display the events that you're interested in.

No event found!

Association Members

Information about our members’ services is provided to the public to assist in making a wise and informed decision when buying electronic security and life safety systems.

American Protection Industries, Inc.

David Conlon
310-674-7000
dconlon@apisecurity.net
www.apisecurity.net

 


American Security Force

Albert Williams
323-722-8585
albertw@americansecurityforce.com
www.americansecurityforce.com

 


APS Security Systems, Inc.

Aaron Hoffman
310-817-3466
ahoffman@allpointssecure.com
www.allpointssecure.com

Bay Alarm Company

Matthew Westphal
925-808-4459
matt.westphal@bayalarm.com
www.bayalarm.com

 


California Protective Services

Patrick Potter
310-463-9800
ppotter@cps.agency
www.cps.agency

 


Came Security Alarms

Colette Came
805-772-0607
colette@camesecurityalarms.com
www.camesecurityalarms.com

 

Comcast/Xfinity Home

Doug Bassett
215-203-4580
douglas.bassett@cable.comcast.com
www.cable.comcast.com

 


COMTRONICS

John Campau
215-203-4580
johncampau@comtronics.com
www.comtronics.com

 


Diversified Alarm Service

Daniel Johnson
800-252-7652
alarmla@aol.com

Emergency Detection Systems

Brad Meyer
661-251-4321
bmeyer@edsalarms.com
www.edsalarms.com

 


ESS, Inc.

Tony Marino
800-660-3932
tony@esssystems.com
www.esssystems.com

 


Gates Security Systems

Scott Wagenseller
805-499-6555
swag@gatessecurity.com
www.gatessecurity.com

 

General Alarm Services, Inc.

Billy McDonald
562-602-2000
generalalarm@prodigy.net


Hindsight CCTV & Security

Danny Peterson
562-949-1780
dpeterson@hindsightcctv.com
www.hindsightcctv.com

 


Ledcom, Inc.

Lonnie Elbaz

818-752-5656
lonnie@ledcom.net
www.ledcom.net

Mar Vista Security

Jack Podolski
310-391-5002
alarmcompany@msn.com

Moore Protection, Inc.

Don Moore
310-540-7229
inquires@mooreprotection.net

 


Peninsula Security Services

Mark Rosenfeld
310-514-3144
mark@peninsulasecurity.net
www.peninsulasecurity.com

Photo-Scan of Los Angeles, Inc.

Gary Hoffner
805-581-4448
garyh@pslasecurity.com
WEBSITE: www.pslasecurity.com


Post Alarm

Robert Post
626-446-7159
rpost@postalarm.com
www.postalarm.com


Premier Security Services, Inc.

Bill Collins
818-566-1515
billc@pssius.com

Protection Alarms

Paul Eisenstadt
866-359-6555
paul@protectionalarms.com
www.protectionalarms.com

 


Protection One

Ronald Bogen
818-373-6200
ronaldbogen@protectionone.com
www.protectionone.com

 


Ring Protect, Inc.

George Bish
980-521-8051
george.bish@ring.com

San Marino Security Systems, Inc.

Phil Raacke
626-285-7778
secure618@aol.com
www.sanmarinosecurity.com

 


SDS Security Design Systems

Joe Petrillo
joepetrillo@sdsalarms.com
www.sdsalarms.com

 


Security Finance Associates

Tony Smith
626-795-9199
tsmith@securityfinance.com

Security One

Claudio Hand
888-584-5152
chand@securityoneonline.com
www.securityoneonline.com

 


Sentinel Security Solutions, Inc.

Justin Sherbon
805-773-6100
justin@sentinelsecuritysolutions.com
www.sentinelsecuritysolutions.com

 


Sentry Tech Security Alarm Co.

Jason Chen
626-961-5788
sts3972@aol.com

Silver Security

Roy Silver
818-706-8001
roy@silversecurity.com
www.silversecurity.com

 


Tyco Integrated Security

Deric Morrow
510-921-3987
drmorrow@tyco.com
www.tyco.com

 


Universal Electronic Alarms

Randall H. Kaufman
661-942-7418
randy@universalalarms.com
www.universalalarms.com

USA Alarm Systems, Inc.

Mark Sepulveda
626-256-6055
mark@usaalarmsystems.com
www.usaalarmsystems.com

 


Valley Alarm

Bob Michel
818-285-1500
rmichel@valleyalarm.com
www.valleyalarm.com

 

NOT A MEMBER YET?

  • Why Should I Join?

    The CAA provides technical and management training, government advocacy and delivers information, advice, tools, and services that members use to grow their businesses and prosper.

  • Is it For Me?

    Member companies install, integrate and monitor intrusion and fire detection, video surveillance and electronic access control systems for commercial, residential, industrial and governmental clients throughout California. Associate members are companies who serve the industry with growth oriented products & services.

  • How Do I Start?

    Click on the link below to get started. You can complete the entire process online. A representative from the CAA will follow up with you to verify your information and welcome you to the organization!

Become An Association Member Today

There's a place for you at the California Alarm Association. Sign up online today to join one of the fastest growing and progressive industry associations.

Get The Latest Edition of THE MIRROR

Distributed Monthly to 3,000+ industry professionals in the Western U.S., THE MIRROR has become THE monthly anticipated resource for industry news in the Western States region. CAA members get the exclusive benefit of the paper edition mailed to them every month. Subscribe today to get notified when new digital editions are released.