San Diego Security Association

San Diego & Imperial Counties

Subscribe For Updates

Get the latest event news & legislative
updates that affect your business!

Welcome to the SDSA!

The San Diego Security Association exists to promote the interests of the electronic security industry throughout San Diego and Imperial Counties. The association facilitates communication among members engaged in the sale, installation servicing and monitoring of alarm systems, industry suppliers, and public safety officials by providing a forum for the discussion of ideas, problems, and solutions.

Members of the SDSA sell, install, service and monitor burglar and fire alarm systems, supervisory systems, access control, video surveillance systems (CCTV) as well as a host of other low voltage system applications.

The association is a member of the California Alarm Association (CAA) and the Electronic Security Association (ESA) and encourages the enactment of legislation beneficial to the electronic alarm system industry and the public interest. Of utmost importance to us is the promotion of excellence and professionalism within our industry.

San Diego Security Association
Matt Kruger

Chapter Contact:

Matt Kruger
(85) 657-9100
matt@ranchandcoastsecurity.com

Next Upcoming Event
05 October 2020
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Association Members

Information about our members’ services is provided to the public to assist in making a wise and informed decision when buying electronic security and life safety systems throughout San Diego & Imperial Counties.

Alarm 2000

Keith Horowitz
858-277-7885
keithhorwitz@yahoo.com

 


Alarm Center Group, Inc.

Juan Galindo
858-244-2468
jg@alarmcenter.com
www.alarmcenter.com


American Security Integrators

Cathy Rempel
858-509-9155
crempel@americansecurity.us
www.americansecurity.us

Bay Alarm Company

Matthew Westphal
925-808-4459
matt.westphal@bayalarm.com
www.bayalarm.com

 


Cloud Security Systems

Dave Cloud
619-697-9673

 


Chula Vista Alarm, Inc.

Noemi Lopez
619-585-9111
Noemi@cvssecurity.com
www.cvssecurity.com

 

Comcast/Xfinity Home

Doug Bassett
215-203-4580
douglas.bassett@cable.comcast.com
www.cable.comcast.com

 


Cox Home Security

Robert Van Horn
(949) 546-2205
robert.vanhorn@cox.com
www.cox.com

Elite Security & Surveillance, Inc.

Martin Samo
619-588-6964
msamo@sd-elite.com
www.sd-elite.com

 


Five Alarm Security

Sean Hamm
760-930-9099
shamm@fivealarmsecurity.com
www.fivealarmsecurity.com

Highlander Security Systems

J.W. McClain
760-723-5344
highlanderjwm@gmail.com

 

KOILCO Security, Inc.

Chris Kwast
619-452-3662
chris@koilcosecurity.com
www.koilcosecurity.com


La Jolla Security Systems, Inc.

Rick Churchman
(858) 454-2345
rchurchman@lajollasecurity.com
www.lajollasecurity.com

 


Layer3 Security Services

Dario Santana
858-751-7555
dario@layer3securityservices.com
www.layer3securityservices.com

Low Voltage Systems

Doug Farkas
858-602-7895
lvsdoug@gmail.com
www.lowvoltagealarms.com


Nova Security

Cory Hill
619-448-3007
novasecurity@cox.net

 


Ranch & Coast Security, Inc.

Scott Dinger
858-657-9100
scott@ranchandcoastsecurity.com
www.ranchandcoastsecurity.com

Security 101

Jason Beardsley
951-837-8937
jbeardsley@security101.com
www.security101.com/sandiego

Sentinel Security Systems

Daniel Pescar
760-741-0890
dpescar@sentinelsecurity.com
www.sentinelsecurity.com


The Amergroup, Inc.

Anthony Sparks
760-727-4020
anthony.sparks@amergroup.com
www.amergroup.com

Tyco Integrated Security

Deric Morrow
510-921-3987
drmorrow@tyco.com
www.tyco.com

 


The Watchlight Corporation

Paul Piscatelli
619442-9595
paul@watchlight.com
www.watchlight.com

 

NOT A MEMBER YET?

  • Why Should I Join?

    The CAA provides technical and management training, government advocacy and delivers information, advice, tools, and services that members use to grow their businesses and prosper.

  • Is it For Me?

    Member companies install, integrate and monitor intrusion and fire detection, video surveillance and electronic access control systems for commercial, residential, industrial and governmental clients throughout California. Associate members are companies who serve the industry with growth oriented products & services.

  • How Do I Start?

    Click on the link below to get started. You can complete the entire process online. A representative from the CAA will follow up with you to verify your information and welcome you to the organization!

Become An Association Member Today

There's a place for you at the California Alarm Association. Sign up online today to join one of the fastest growing and progressive industry associations.

Get The Latest Edition of THE MIRROR

Distributed Monthly to 3,000+ industry professionals in the Western U.S., THE MIRROR has become THE monthly anticipated resource for industry news in the Western States region. CAA members get the exclusive benefit of the paper edition mailed to them every month. Subscribe today to get notified when new digital editions are released.